

PARTICIPANT LIST

Eugenio Andraca-Carrera, PhD Acting Team Leader Division of Biometrics 7 FDA Silver Spring, Maryland

John Berkenbosch, MD

Professor of Pediatrics/Pediatric Critical Care Department of Pediatrics University of Louisville Louisville, Kentucky

Maala Bhatt, MD, MSc

Director, Pediatric Emergency Research Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario Assistant Professor, University of Ottawa Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Douglas Carlson, MD

Professor of Pediatrics and Emergency Medicine Chairman, Department of Pediatrics Southern Illinois University School of Medicine Medical Director, St. John's Children's Hospital Springfield, Illinois

Phillip Chappell, MD, MBA

Executive Director CNS Clinical Affairs Pfizer, Inc. Groton, Connecticut

Randall Clark, MD

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology University of Colorado School of Medicine Denver, Colorado

Isabelle Constant, MD, PhD

Head of Pathology, University Hospital Child Adolescent Chief, Department of Anesthesiology Armand Trousseau Hospital Paris, France

Aaron Conway, RN, PhD

Queensland University of Technology Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Joseph Cravero, MD

Senior Associate Boston Children's Hospital Associate Professor Harvard Medical School Boston, Massachusetts



Leah Crisafi, MD

Medical Officer DAAAP/ODEII/OND/CDER FDA Silver Spring, Maryland

Albert Dahan, MD, PhD

Professor Staff Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesiology Leiden University, Leiden University Medical Center Leiden, The Netherlands

Franklin Dexter, MD, PhD

Professor Director, Division of Management Consulting Department of Anesthesia The University of Iowa Iowa City, Iowa

Raymond Dionne, DDS, PhD

Research Professor Schools of Medicine and Dental Medicine East Carolina University Greenville, North Carolina

Robert H. Dworkin, PhD

Professor of Anesthesiology, Neurology, Oncology & Psychiatry Professor of Neurology in the Center for Human Experimental Therapeutics University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry Rochester, New York

Tong (TJ) Gan, MD, MHS

Professor and Chair Department of Anesthesiology Stony Brook University Stony Brook, New York

Lydia Gilbert-McClain, MD, FCCP

Deputy Division Director Division of Pulmonary, Allergy and Rheumatology Products (DPARP) FDA Silver Spring, Maryland

David Gozal, MD

Director, The Sedation Service Division of Anesthesiology and CCM Hadassah University Hospital The Hebrew University of Jerusalem School of Medicine Jerusalem, Israel

Steven Green, MD

Professor of Emergency Medicine Loma Linda University Loma Linda, California



Sharon Hertz, MD

Division Director Division of Anesthesia, Analgesics and Addiction Products DAAAP/CDER/FDA Silver Spring, Maryland

Michael Irwin, MBChB, MD, FRCA, FHKCA, FCAI, FANZCA

Professor Department of Anesthesiology University of Hong Kong Hong Kong

Suzanne Karan, MD

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology University of Rochester Rochester, New York

Michael Kochman, MD

Wilmott Family Professor of Medicine Vice Chair of Clinical Medicine Director, Center for Endoscopic Education, Innovation, and Training University of Pennsylvania Health System Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Jerrold Lerman, MD, FRCPC, FANZCA

Clinical Professor of Anesthesia Women and Children's Hospital of Buffalo Buffalo, New York

Bo Li, PhD

FDA Office of Biostatistics Office of Translational Sciences CDER Silver Spring, Maryland

Jenifer Lightdale, MD, MPH

Division Chief, Pediatric Gastroenterology/Chief Quality Officer Professor of Pediatrics UMass Memorial Children's Medical Center UMass Memorial Medical School Worcester, Massachusetts

Allison Lin, PharmD, PhD

Associate Director for Special Projects Division of Anesthesia, Analgesia, and Addiction Products Office of New Drugs FDA Silver Spring, Maryland

Ronald Litman, DO

Professor of Anesthesiology and Pediatrics Department of Anesthesiology & Critical Care The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Philadelphia, Pennsylvania



Keira Mason, MD

Course Director, Pediatric Sedation Outside of the OR Director, Radiology Anesthesia and Sedation Boston Children's Hospital Department of Anesthesia, Perioperative & Pain Medicine Boston, Massachusetts

James Miner, MD

Professor of Emergency Medicine Hennepin County Medial Center Minneapolis, Minnesota

Robert O'Connor

Professor and Chair of Emergency Medicine University of Virginia School of Medicine Charlottesville, Virginia

Pratik Pandharipande, MD, MSCI

Professor of Anesthesiology Vanderbilt University Medical Center Nashville, Tennessee

Richard Riker, MD

Professor Tufts University School of Medicine Director, Medical Critical Care Maine Medical Center Portland, Maine

Mark Roback, MD

Director, Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine University of Minnesota Medical School University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital Minneapolis, Minnesota

Rigoberto Roca, MD

Deputy Division Director CDER/FDA Silver Spring, Maryland

Daniel Sessler, MD

Michael Cudahy Professor & Chair Department of Outcomes Research The Cleveland Clinic Cleveland, Ohio

Anne Sexton, MD

Clinical Research Physician Pfizer, Inc.

Joseph Tobin, MD

Professor Emeritus and former Chairman of Anesthesiology Wake Forest University School of Medicine Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem, North Carolina



Dennis C. Turk, PhD

John and Emma Bonica Professor of Anesthesiology & Pain Research Department of Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine University of Washington Seattle, Washington

Rebecca Twersky, MD, MPH

Chief of Anesthesia Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center-Josie Robertson Surgery Center New York, New York

Richard Urman, MD, MBA, CPE

Director, Center for Perioperative Research/Associate Professor Brigham and Women's Hospital Harvard Medical School Boston, Massachusetts

Martha Van Clief, MD

Medical Officer, Clinical Reviewer FDA/DCER/OND, ODEII/DAAAP Division of Anesthesia, Analgesia and Addiction Products Silver Spring, Maryland

Denham Ward, MD, PhD

Professor Emeritus Department of Anesthesiology University of Rochester Medical Center School of Medicine and Dentistry Rochester, New York

Mark Weiss, MD

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology and Critical Care University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Mark Williams, MBBS

University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry Rochester, New York

Hannah Wunsch, MD

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology Intensivist Sunnybrook Health Sciences University of Toronto Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Anna Zhao-Wong, MD, PhD Deputy Director MedDRA MSSO McLean, Virginia